François-Xavier BEAUVISAGE

Counsel

A member of the Paris Bar since 2016, François-Xavier Beauvisage is specialized in M&A and small and mid-cap private equity transactions. He also covers mergers and acquisitions of listed and non-listed companies.

Particularly interested in innovation and new technologies, François-Xavier Beauvisage works with a diversified clientele, both French and cross-border. He assists and advises investment funds and growth companies in fundraising operations, and covers various sectors such as new technologies, industry, trade, and services.

François-Xavier Beauvisage holds a Master 2 in Business Law 214 from the University of Paris Dauphine and a Master 1 in Business Law with a specialisation in finance, delivered by the Catholic University of Lille in partnership with EHDEC Business School.

He is also a member of the Young Lawyers Association of Bernadins.

Skills

Latest posts and cases

François-Xavier BEAUVISAGE

Counsel

Avocat au Barreau de Paris depuis 2016, François-Xavier Beauvisage est spécialisé dans le M&A et les opérations de Private Equity small et mid-cap. Il couvre également les opérations de fusions-acquisitions de sociétés cotées et non cotées.

Particulièrement intéressé par l’innovation et les nouvelles technologies, François-Xavier Beauvisage intervient auprès d’une clientèle diversifiée, à la fois française et transfrontalière. Il assiste et conseille des fonds d’investissement et des entreprises en croissance dans le cadre d’opérations de levée de fonds, et couvre différents secteurs tels que les nouvelles technologies, l’industrie, le commerce et les services.

François-Xavier Beauvisage est titulaire d’un Master 2 Droit des Affaires 214 de l’Université Paris Dauphine et d’un Master 1 Droit des Affaires avec une spécialisation financière, délivré par l’Université Catholique de Lille en partenariat avec l’EHDEC Business School.

Il est également membre de l’association des Jeunes Avocats aux Bernardins.

Compétences

Langues

  • Français
  • Anglais

Latest posts and cases