INTERNATIONAL

Think global, act local.

The international market is a major factor of a company’s development strategy. With differences in cultures and in the legal systems, companies require advice that is thorough and tailored.

Since the firm was founded, FTPA has assisted clients in all their business dealings abroad. As an active member of several international independent lawyer associations, the firm has access to top specialists in their respective practice areas in every country.

Languages spoken at the firm: English, German, Russian, Italian, Spanish, Swedish, Bulgarian, Arabic, Persian, Turkish, Dutch and Hindi.

Think Global. Act local.

Since the firm was founded, FTPA has advised clients in connection with their projects and growth abroad.

learn more about our experience amerique du nord
Close
Sub-Saharan Africa

Sub-Saharan Africa

FTPA is very active in French-speaking and English-speaking sub-Saharan Africa.

The increasing development in Africa of our clients’ activities, which include listed and unlisted companies, has led us to intensify our activity on the African continent in recent years (particularly in Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroun, Gabon, Madagascar, Mali, Mauritius, South Africa, etc.).

FTPA helps clients achieve their investments and set up businesses, either directly or with the assistance of carefully selected local business law firms.

FTPA mainly acts in corporate law matters (forming companies, joint ventures, etc.), calls for bids, negotiating and drafting contracts, large projects, including construction and infrastructure. The firm has moreover developed specific expertise in the banking, aviation, energy and media sectors. FTPA has also developed significant experience in matters involving approval procedures and sanctions from the World Bank.

In order to act for clients in the region, FTPA draws on its longstanding experience in dispute resolution, particularly in arbitration, and its deep understanding of the local practices and tribunals.

Close
North America

North America

The firm’s resolutely international dimension is reflected in the fact that , many of the firm’s partners are also admitted to the New York Bar or have studied in English-speaking countries.

Our fully bilingual partners work with clients, business partners and lawyers located in North America (United States and Canada) on a regular basis, providing advisory and dispute resolution support.

Our team is able to measure the expectations of North American companies and accustomed to their work methods, and is mindful of preventing potential misunderstandings that can soemtimes arise on account of cultural differences in matters involving US or Canadian clients.

Our clients operate in a wide variety of business sectors, including media, telecoms, transportation, oil and gas, banking, cinema, luxury, energy, etc. Our team advises on different areas of business law, such as mergers and acquisitions, restructuring, tax, employment law, intellectual property, and also in media and telecommunciations and sports law. FTPA also advises corporate executives on aspects related to their private wealth.

FTPA has a network of different local professionals who work closely with the firm’s clients in order to best address their expectations, with the constant aim to provide quality advice in a reactive manner. As advisors to large corporations and medium-sized companies, we also assist startup companies, particularly in relation to setting up their businesses across the Atlantic.

In addition, FTPA assists clients in litigation and arbitration proceedings both in France and in North America.

Close
Latin America

Latin America

FTPA has been advising clients in Latin American for over 20 years.

Our partners have a strong affinity and thorough knowledge of the distinct cultural and business practices in Latin America, but are also well acquainted with North American standards which can impact business affairs in the region.

Over the years FTPA has built strong and close ties with local political and economic players. Through this network, the firm is able to effectively support clients in structuring and completing projects in the region, as well as in dispute resolution matters.

Fluent in many of the local languages, the firm can assist clients in doing business locally and negotiating and drafting documents. The firm is also efficient and reliable in coordinating client work and can choose from an extensive network of local lawyers with complementary and specialist skills.

Even though FTPA acts on behalf of clients in several Latin American countries (Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Honduras, Mexico, Uruguay and Venezuela), the firm is particularly active in Columbia, considered the gateway to the rest of the South American continent, and has a formal agreement with local business law firm Brigard & Urrutia.

Close

ASIA

FTPA advises French companies on their investments and commercial transactions in Asia. The firm deploys its expertise in business law (particularly in mergers and acquisitions, responding to calls for bids, and drafting/negotiating contracts) and in dispute resolution (particularly before arbitral tribunals).

FTPA is supported by a network of local correspondents. FTPA is active in Russia, China, Hong Kong, Singapore, Taiwan, as well as in India and Turkey.

FTPA has expertise in India and a network of local law firms capable of advising French companies (industrial groups, banks, renewable energy sector companies, etc.) in setting up their businesses and in their development in the region, particularly by way of acquisitions or in requests for tender. FTPA’s understanding of local players’ expectations and the cultural constraints that clients need to be aware of, is strengthened by the fact that one of the firm’s partners has an Indian background and speaks Hindi fluently.

Turkey, by virtue of its strategic position between Asia and Europe, is a particularly active region for FTPA. In 2009, the firm established a specialized Turkish Desk.

In addition, FTPA advises Asian private clients in connection with their investments in France, particularly in the real estate sector and in the art market, and more generally with their personal estate matters.

Discover our Turkish Desk
Close

Discover our Turkish Desk

Ideally situated in Europe, Turkey is the most European of all Asian countries, making it a leading economic partner for French and Turkish companies alike. Having observed this surge in cross-border business between France and turkey, FTPA decided in 2009 to put in place a team specifically dedicated to its French-Turkish clientele.

Based in Paris, the team includes Fabrice Lorvo, partner, and two bilingual associates, Pinar Turgut and Cagla Yalvac. Their linguistic abilities paired with their thorough understanding of the local business environment means they are well positioned to support Turkish clients in France, particularly in air transport, banking, insurance, textiles, packaging, glass, construction site machinery and appliances.

FTPA is also often called upon to advise large corporations interested in developing their businesses in Turkey. On such matters, FTPA works with the Turkish firm Postacioglu, whose offices are in Istanbul and Izmir, and with which it has a longstanding relationship.

Contacts :

Fabrice Lorvo
Partner, Head of the Turkish Desk

Pinar Turgut
Lawyer

Cagla Yalvac
Lawyer

 

 

 

Close

EUROPE

From Sweden to Portugal, via the United Kingdom, Germany, Ireland, Italy or Spain, FTPA is involved in advising European companies in all phases of their development and in setting up businesses in France and in Europe. FTPA also advises foreign companies interested in doing business in Europe, as well as their executives on matters related to their private wealth.

Our team has cross-disciplinary skills, and advises and represents clients both in litigation and arbitration as well as all main areas of business law: corporate – M&A, commercial law, corporate recovery, tax law, intellectual property law, employment law, and marketing and communications law.

FTPA has extensive experience in pan European litigation and in ad hoc and institutional arbitration.

The firm advises and acts for companies in several business sectors, including transport, new technologies, media, pharmaceuticals, banking, energy, etc. In the media sector, the FTPA team has proven expertise in structuring the financing of European co-productions. Our firm is regularly involved in matters pertaining to art, in advising museums and other like institutions, foundations and artists.

Our lawyers regularly work with a non-exclusive European network of correspondents on a “best friends” basis. This network allows us to select lawyers best suited to respond to each client’s needs and the specific elements and issues involved in each matter.

Discover our London office
Close

Discover our London office

FTPA’s London office opened in October 2016 in the heart of the City and reaffirms FTPA’s resolutely international dimension and outlook, especially in the aftermath of the Brexit. Our London office allows us to reinforce our ties with existing and potential clients on cross-border matters involving the United Kingdom and enhance our referral network of English law firms and barristers’ chambers with whom we work closely.

Moreover, our London office is the preferred choice of legal counsel for many Francophone clients and it serves the needs of French or Francophone businesses wishing to develop their commercial activities in the United Kingdom by way of acquisitions, joint ventures or other strategic partnerships – whether via local corporate structures or otherwise. Our London office also allows us to better serve an expanding base of both corporate and private clients in the United Kingdom, Europe and the Middle East.

Our London office is managed by partners, Eniga de Montfort and Rajeev Sharma-Fokeer, both of whom have been trained and worked in the Franco-British legal systems. They have extensive experience advising on cross-border transactional and litigation/arbitration matters, and building and leading teams of bilingual and multicultural lawyers able to respond to the specific needs and expectations of our clients worldwide, irrespective of their cultural background and level of understanding of the Anglo-Saxon business environment.

FTPA is a patron member of the French Chamber of Great Britain and a corporate member of the Franco-British Lawyers Society

Logo Member of CCI Print CMYK (1)

Contact

Eniga de Montfort
Partner, Co-head of London office

Rajeev Sharma Fokeer
Partner, Co-head of London office

Philippe Pochet
Co-founding Partner of FTPA

Frederic Goldberg 
Director of the Franco-British Lawyers Society

 

Close

MIDDLE EAST AND NORTH AFRICA

FTPA advises and supports clients throughout the Middle East and Africa, and is particularly active in Lebanon, Iran, the United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Tunisia, Algeria and Morocco.

FTPA is able to draw on the experience and cultural backgrounds of its lawyers from the MENA area and lawyers accustomed to working in an international context. Clients benefit from our lawyers’ fluency of the local languages, understanding of the different cultures and knowledge of local key players.

Our team advises French and international companies and investors interested in setting up and developing their businesses in this region of the world. The team is involved in transactions relating to external growth and contributes to trade negotiations, from ensuring the execution of contracts to securing investments.

Our team also acts in litigation and arbitration proceedings.

The firm’s clients in the Middle East and North Africa are active in such sectors as banking, telecoms, real estate/construction, hotel business, media and energy.

In addition, FTPA provides assistance to Middle Eastern and North African investors, companies and individuals interested in doing business in France.

The historic ties of our firm with the region culminated in the setting up of our Iran desk following the 2015 nuclear agreements. Our Iran desk focuses on advising French companies interested in setting up activities in Iran as well as Iranian businesses seeking to develop in France, in the applicable regulatory context.

Discover our Iranian Desk
Close

Discover our Iranian Desk

With the progressive lifting of international sanctions, Iran will soon recover its traditional place as one of the economic and political leaders in the Middle East. FTPA’s Iranian Desk can assist you in exploring business opportunities on this key country.

FTPA already advises French and foreign companies seeking to invest in this highly promising market, as well as Iranian companies having stakes in Europe.

Since 2014, FTPA has anticipated the lifting of sanctions by developing close relationships with Iranian experts, selected for their ability to answer the specific needs of foreign investors.

Amongst our Iranian clients we advise one of the leading IT and telecommunications providers for its operations in France and Europe.  Major French groups have also trusted our firm to assist them in developing their business in Iran.

We have set up our Iranian Desk with both French and Iranian experts who are able to meet the needs of our clients, more specifically regarding all administrative steps and logistical actions which must be undertaken (identification of local key players, tailored assistance of the client in Iran, supervision of local experts’ delivery…).

Each member of the team dedicated to our Iranian Desk has close cultural ties with the Middle-East and Iran. Thanks to the complementarity of their different expertise they are able to ensure a tailor made service to our clients.

CONTACTS :

Alexandre Ebtedaei
Partner, French-Iranian, Head of the Iranian Desk

Antoine Tchekhoff
Partner and founder of FTPA

Nathalie Younan
Partner, Head of the corporate departement

 

icon-linkedin icon-bold-arrow icon-right-arrow

INTERNATIONAL

Think global, act local.

L’international constitue une composante majeure de la stratégie de développement des entreprises. Chaque pays ayant ses spécificités culturelles et juridiques, ce qui nécessite un accompagnement rigoureux et adapté.

Depuis sa création, FTPA accompagne ses clients dans l’ensemble de leurs démarches à l’étranger.

En qualité de membre actif de plusieurs associations internationales d’avocats indépendants, le cabinet collabore, dans chaque pays, avec les meilleurs spécialistes dans leur domaine.

Les langues parlées au cabinet : L’anglais, l’allemand, le russe, l’italien, l’espagnol, le suédois, le bulgare, l’arabe, le persan, le turc, le néerlandais et l’hindi.

Think Global, act local

Depuis sa création, FTPA accompagne ses clients dans l’ensemble de leurs projets et développements à l’étranger.

Découvrez notre expérience amerique du nord
Close
Afrique subsaharienne

AFRIQUE SUBSAHARIENNE

FTPA est très actif en Afrique subsaharienne francophone et anglophone.

Les clients du cabinet, entreprises cotées et non cotées, qui développent de plus en plus leurs activités sur le continent africain, ont amené le cabinet à intensifier ses interventions sur ce continent au cours des dernières années (Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroun, Gabon, Madagascar, Mali, Afrique du sud etc.)

FTPA les accompagne dans la concrétisation de leurs projets d’investissements et d’implantations, directement ou en collaboration avec des cabinets d’avocats d’affaires locaux soigneusement sélectionnés.

En conseil, FTPA intervient notamment sur des opérations corporate (constitution de société, joint-venture, etc.), d’appels d’offres, de négociation et de rédaction de contrats, de grands projets et notamment en matière de constructions et d’infrastructures. Le cabinet a par ailleurs développé des expertises spécifiques dans les secteurs bancaire, aérien, énergie et médias. Il a également développé une grande expertise des procédures d’agrément et des sanctions de la Banque mondiale.

Pour sécuriser et défendre les intérêts de ses clients, FTPA s’appuie sur sa solide expérience en matière de résolution des litiges, notamment en arbitrage, et de la pratique des acteurs et des tribunaux locaux.

Close
Amerique du nord

AMÉRIQUE DU NORD

Résolument tournés vers l’international, les associés du cabinet sont, pour plusieurs, également membres du barreau de New York et ont été formés dans des pays anglo-saxons.

Parfaitement bilingues, les associés de FTPA travaillent quotidiennement au contact de clients, de partenaires et de confrères implantés sur le continent nord-américain (Etats-Unis, Canada) en conseil, en contentieux et arbitrage.

Connaissant les attentes des entreprises nord-américaines et habituée à leurs méthodes de travail, l’équipe du cabinet FTPA s’attache à réduire les écarts entre les deux cultures et à lever les éventuelles incompréhensions qui pourraient surgir dans les échanges entre les parties.

Les clients du cabinet évoluent dans des secteurs d’activité variés : médias, télécoms, transports, industrie pétrolière, banque, cinéma, luxe, énergie etc. L’équipe de FTPA les accompagne dans différents aspects du droit des affaires : fusions-acquisitions, restructurations, fiscalité, droit social, propriété intellectuelle mais aussi droit de l’audiovisuel ou droit du sport. FTPA accompagne également les dirigeants des entreprises pour les aspects patrimoniaux.

FTPA s’appuie sur ses différents réseaux locaux pour accompagner ses clients au plus près de leurs besoins, toujours dans un objectif d’excellence et de réactivité. Conseils de grands groupes ou de PME-ETI, les avocats de FTPA accompagnent également des start-ups, notamment dans leur implantation outre-Atlantique.

FTPA assiste par ailleurs ses clients dans le cadre de contentieux et de procédures d’arbitrage tant en France que sur le continent nord-américain.

Close
Amérique latine

AMÉRIQUE LATINE

FTPA accompagne ses clients depuis plus de 20 ans en Amérique latine.

Les associés de FTPA disposent d’une forte appétence et d’une parfaite maîtrise des spécificités culturelles et business des pays d’Amérique latine mais aussi des standards nord-américains qui peuvent avoir un impact sur la pratique des affaires.

Au fil des années, FTPA a noué des relations fortes et étroites avec les tissus économiques et politique locaux. Ce réseau lui permet d’accompagner efficacement ses clients dans la construction et l’aboutissement de leurs projets dans cette région, mais aussi en matière de contentieux.

Grâce à une parfaite maîtrise linguistique, le cabinet assiste ses clients dans le cadre de négociations et de rédactions d’actes. Le cabinet s’affirme également comme un relais fiable et efficace et bénéficie d’un large réseau de partenaires locaux, aux compétences spécialisées ou complémentaires.

Si FTPA intervient, pour le compte de ses clients, dans un grand nombre de pays d’Amérique latine (Argentine, Brésil, Chili, Costa Rica, Équateur, Honduras, Mexique, Uruguay ou encore Venezuela), il est particulièrement actif en Colombie, aujourd’hui porte d’entrée vers le reste du continent sud-américain, via une correspondance organique avec le cabinet d’avocats d’affaires Brigard & Urrutia.

Close

ASIE

FTPA accompagne les entreprises françaises dans leurs opérations commerciales et leurs investissements en Asie. Le cabinet apporte son expertise en droit des affaires ( notamment en matière de fusions-acquisitions, de réponse à des appels d’offres et de rédaction/négociation de contrats) et en règlement des litiges ( notamment devant les juridictions arbitrales).

FTPA s’appuie sur un réseau de partenaires locaux, sélectionnés selon les besoins des clients. FTPA intervient en Russie, en Chine, à Hong-Kong, à Singapour, à Taïwan, ainsi qu’en Inde et en Turquie.

En Inde, FTPA dispose des compétences et d’un réseau de correspondants locaux aptes à accompagner des entreprises françaises (acteurs industriels, banques, entreprises du secteur des énergies renouvelables etc.) dans leur implantation et leur développement sur ce territoire, notamment au moyen d’acquisitions ou de candidatures à des appels d’offres. Avec un associé parlant couramment le hindi et d’origine indienne, le cabinet est sensible aux attentes des acteurs locaux et aux contraintes culturelles pouvant s’imposer à ses clients.

La Turquie, de par sa position stratégique, à la frontière de l’Asie et de l’Europe, bénéficie d’une attention particulière de la part de FTPA qui a créé dès 2009 un Desk dédié.

Enfin, FTPA accompagne une clientèle privée asiatique dans ses investissements en France, notamment dans le secteur immobilier et du marché de l’art, et plus généralement pour les aspects patrimoniaux.

 

Découvrez notre Desk Turquie
Close

Découvrez notre Desk Turquie

Idéalement située à la porte de l’Europe, la Turquie est le plus européen des pays asiatiques, ce qui en fait un partenaire économique de premier plan pour les entreprises françaises et turques. C’est pourquoi, face à l’essor des échanges économiques entre la France et la Turquie, FTPA a fait le choix, dès 2009, de dédier une équipe spécifique à la clientèle franco-turque.

L’équipe, basée à Paris, est composée de Fabrice Lorvo, associé, Pinar Turgut et Cagla Yalvac, collaboratrices bilingues. Leurs compétences linguistiques associées à leur parfaite connaissance de l’environnement des affaires local leur permet d’accompagner en France une clientèle turque spécialisée notamment dans le transport aérien, la banque, l’assurance, la production de textiles, d’emballages, de verre, d’engins de chantiers et d’électroménager.

FTPA est également appelé à intervenir pour des grands groupes français souhaitant développer leur activité en Turquie. FTPA s’appuie alors sur un partenariat pérenne avec le cabinet turc Postacioglu, qui dispose de bureaux à Istanbul et Izmir.

Contacts :

Fabrice Lorvo
Associé, Responsable du Turkish Desk

Pinar Turgut
Avocat

Cagla Yalvac
Avocat

Close

EUROPE

De la Suède au Portugal, en passant par le Royaume Uni, l’Allemagne, l’Irlande, l’Italie ou encore l’Espagne, FTPA intervient auprès d’entreprises européennes dans toutes les phases de leur développement et de leur implantation en France et en Europe. FTPA assiste également les sociétés étrangères qui souhaitent s’implanter en Europe, ainsi que leurs dirigeants pour les aspects patrimoniaux.

FTPA propose à ses clients des compétences complémentaires en conseil, en contentieux et en arbitrage dans les principaux domaines du droit des affaires : Corporate – M&A, droit commercial, restructurations, fiducie, entreprises en difficultés, droit fiscal, droit de la propriété intellectuelle, droit social, droit public, droit du marketing et de la communication.

FTPA bénéficie d’une solide expertise en matière de contentieux paneuropéens et d’arbitrage.

Le cabinet conseille et défend des entreprises dans de nombreux secteurs : transports, nouvelles technologies, cinéma et audiovisuel, industrie pharmaceutique, banque, énergie, etc.). En matière d’audiovisuel, l’équipe de FTPA dispose d’une expertise reconnue en structuration de financements de coproductions européennes. Intervenant fréquemment sur le marché de l’art, FTPA est également le conseil privilégié de fondations et d’artistes.

Les avocats du cabinet FTPA s’appuient sur un réseau européen de « best friends » non exclusif. Ce réseau leur permet de sélectionner les partenaires les plus adaptés pour répondre aux besoins de chaque client et aux spécificités et enjeux de chaque dossier.

Découvrez notre bureau de Londres
Close

Découvrez notre bureau de Londres

L’ouverture en octobre 2016, dans le cœur de la City, de notre Bureau anglais est la concrétisation d’un projet en gestation depuis plusieurs années et répond à une nécessité devenue désormais évidente dans un contexte de globalisation des relations commerciales: celle de pouvoir être au plus près des entreprises multinationales dont le centre des intérêts ou d’opérations à échelle européenne est le plus souvent situé à Londres.

Une telle présence renforce la dimension résolument internationale de FTPA, dans un contexte post-Brexit qui rend d’autant plus légitime ce choix.

Notre objectif est double : celui, d’une part, de renforcer nos rapports avec nos clients et prospects et de mieux les accompagner dans le cadre de dossiers transfrontaliers, impliquant le Royaume Uni, que nous serions amenés à traiter et, d’autre part, de développer les liens de proximité avec nos correspondants locaux (solicitors ou barristers).

Notre bureau à Londres constitue aussi un outil de choix, destiné à permettre aux entreprises françaises et/ou de sensibilité francophone désireuses de déployer leurs activités Outre-Manche au moyen d’acquisitions ou de joint-ventures ou en forgeant des partenariats divers, avec ou sans structures locales, et nous permet par ailleurs de développer notre base de clients opérant au Royaume-Uniet en Europe ainsi qu’au Moyen-Orient.

Le bureau est dirigé par nos associés Eniga de Montfort et Rajeev Sharma Fokeer, qui ont tous deux une double formation franco-anglaise et ont acquis une grande expérience dans la gestion de dossiers de conseil et/ou de contentieux et arbitrage international, nous permettant ainsi de répondre utilement, avec nos équipes multilingues et pluriculturelles, aux besoins et attentes de nos clients et correspondants, et ce quelle que soit leur sensibilité ou degré de compréhension du monde anglo-saxon.

FTPA est membre bienfaiteur de la Chambre de Commerce de la Grande Bretagne et membre corporate de la Société des Juristes Franco-Britanniques.

unnamed

CONTACTS :

Eniga de Montfort
Avocat associé, Co-responsable du bureau de Londres

Rajeev Sharma Fokeer
Avocat associé, Co-responsable du bureau de Londres

Philippe Pochet
Avocat associé, Co-fondateur de FTPA

Close

MOYEN ORIENT AFRIQUE DU NORD

FTPA conseille et accompagne ses clients au Moyent-Orient et en Afrique du nord : Liban, Iran, Emirats arabes unis, Koweït, Qatar, Arabie Saoudite, Egypte, Tunisie, Algérie, Maroc etc.

FTPA puise dans les différentes cultures de ses avocats originaires des pays de la zone MENA ou habitués à intervenir dans un contexte international, pour offrir à ses clients une maîtrise des langues locales, une compréhension des cultures et une connaissance des acteurs locaux.

Notre équipe conseille les entreprises et investisseurs français et étrangers désireux de s’implanter ou de développer leurs activités dans ces régions du monde. Elle intervient dans des opérations de croissance externe et participe aux négociations commerciales, au suivi de l’exécution des contrats, à la sécurisation des investissements.

Notre équipe intervient également dans le cadre de procédures contentieuses et d’arbitrage.

Les clients du cabinet, au Moyen-Orient et en Afrique du nord, sont des acteurs intervenant dans les principaux secteurs suivants : bancaire, télécoms, immobilier/construction, hôtellerie, médias ou énergie.

Enfin, FTPA assiste également les investisseurs, sociétés et particuliers, du Moyen-Orient et d’Afrique du nord souhaitant investir en France.

Pour concrétiser cet ancrage historique, le cabinet a, dès les accords sur le nucléaire de 2015, créé un Iranian desk. Celui-ci est dédié au conseil aux entreprises françaises désireuses de s’implanter en Iran et à l’accompagnement du développement d’entreprises iraniennes en France et en Europe dans le cadre de la réglementation applicable.

Découvrez notre desk Iran
Close

Découvrez notre desk Iran

Avec la levée progressive des sanctions internationales, l’Iran va retrouver sa place d’acteur économique de premier plan au Moyen-Orient. Grâce à son Iranian Desk FTPA vous accompagne dans la gestion de vos intérêts avec ou sur ce nouveau territoire clé.

FTPA conseille et représente tant les entreprises françaises et étrangères qui souhaitent investir ce marché prometteur, que les entreprises iraniennes ayant des intérêts en Europe.

Nous comptons parmi nos clients iraniens, l’un des acteurs majeurs du secteur des télécoms qu’il conseille au quotidien dans ses opérations en France et en Europe. Le cabinet se voit par ailleurs accorder la confiance de grands groupes français souhaitant développer leurs activités en Iran.

FTPA a anticipé, dès 2014, la levée des sanctions, en tissant, des relations étroites avec des experts Iraniens sélectionnés pour leur capacité à répondre aux besoins spécifiques d’investisseurs étrangers.

L’Iranian Desk a été créé autour d’experts français et iraniens qui pourront être mobilisés afin de répondre aux attentes de nos clients, notamment pour l’ensemble des démarches administratives et logistiques (identification d’acteurs clés et mise en relation, accompagnement sur mesure du client en Iran, et supervision des prestations des experts locaux, …).

Les membres de l’équipe dédiée à l’Iranian Desk ont tous une grande proximité culturelle avec le Moyen-Orient et l’Iran. De par la complémentarité de leurs différentes spécialités ils sont à même d’assurer un suivi personnalisé des échanges franco-iraniens pour le compte des clients du cabinet.

CONTACTS :

Alexandre Ebtedaei
Avocat associé, franco-iranien, responsable de l’Iranian Desk

Antoine Tchekhoff
Associé fondateur de FTPA

Nathalie Younan
Avocat associé, responsable du Département Corporate

icon-linkedin icon-bold-arrow icon-right-arrow